Unser Team

Stefan Weyer

Stefan Weyer

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 09396/99308-11
Mobil: 0151/161630-68

stefan@weyer-holzbau.de

Luzia Weyer

Luzia Weyer

Fachfrau im Zimmererhandwerk

Tel: 09396/99308-14
Mobil: 0151/161630-69

luzia@weyer-holzbau.de

Linus Weyer

Linus Weyer

Zimmerer- & Dachdeckermeister, Bautechniker

Tel: 09396/99308-10
Mobil: 0151/161630-97

linus@weyer-holzbau.de

Eva Weyer

Eva Weyer

Bachelor of Science Bauingenieurwesen

Mobil: 0151/161630-95

eva@weyer-holzbau.de

Christoph Endres

Christoph Endres

Zimmerermeister

Tel: 09396/99308-13
Mobil: 0151/161630-76

christoph@weyer-holzbau.de

Marc Oehring

Marc Oehring

Zimmerergeselle

Tel: 09396/99308-15
Mobil: 0151/161630-73

oehring@weyer-holzbau.de

Jürgen Lummel

Jürgen Lummel

Zimmerergeselle, Kundendienst

Mobil: 0151/161630-77
Tel: 09396/99308-23

lummel@weyer-holzbau.de

Andreas Krug

Andreas Krug

Zimmerergeselle

Mobil: 0151/161630-80

Holger Meining

Holger Meining

Zimmerergeselle

Mobil: 0151/161630-79

Florian Sendelbach

Florian Sendelbach

Zimmerergeselle, CNC-Maschinenführer

Tel: 09396/99308-25

cnc@weyer-holzbau.de

Patrick Schnackig

Patrick Schnackig

Zimmerergeselle

Mobil: 0151/161630-71

Andreas Hufgard

Andreas Hufgard

Zimmerergeselle

Mobil: 0151/161630-88

Stefan S.

Stefan S.

Spengler

Mobil: 0151/161630-81

Rick Zengerling

Rick Zengerling

Dachdeckergeselle

Mobil: 0151/161630-92

Michael Engel

Michael Engel

Spengler

Mobil: 0151/161630-86

Jan Baunach

Jan Baunach

Zimmerergeselle

Mobil: 0151/161630-75

Timo Winter

Timo Winter

Zimmerergeselle

Mobil: 0151/161630-84

Leo Frauhammer

Leo Frauhammer

Zimmerergeselle

Mobil: 0151/161630-72

Kaleb Rapphold

Kaleb Rapphold

Zimmerergeselle

Mobil: 0151/161630-90

Zsolt Panyik

Zsolt Panyik

Schreiner

Mobil: 0151/161630-63

Sigfried Bartosch

Sigfried Bartosch

Zimmerer

Mobil: 0151/161630-82

Maria Heßdörfer

Maria Heßdörfer

Oberflächentechnik
Philipp Haack

Philipp Haack

Zimmererazubi 2. Lehrjahr
Jonas Reinheimer

Jonas Reinheimer

Zimmererazubi 1. Lehrjahr
Mona Roth

Mona Roth

Zimmererazubi 1. Lehrjahr
Levin Scheiner

Levin Scheiner

Zimmererazubi 1. Lehrjahr
Arox Weyer

Arox Weyer

Security, Azubi